Bollywoodtadkamasala Headline Animator



Thursday, October 23, 2014

Official Trailer Of 'Action Jackson'

Directed by Prabhu Deva, 'Action Jackson' stars Ajay Devgan alongside Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam and Manasvi Mamgai. The film is produced by Gordhan P Tanwani and Sunil Lulla and the music is composed by Himesh Reshammiya.

The film is slated to release on December 5th.

The video is uploaded by Eros Now.

- BTM (Bollywood Tadka Masala)

No comments:

Post a Comment


BTM Videos

Blog Archive