'Prem Ratan Dhan Payo' New Song Video - Aaj Unse Milna Hai

'Aaj Unse Milna Hai' is sung by Shaan and Chorus. The music is composed by Himesh Reshammiya and the lyrics for the song is written by Irshad Kamil.

'Prem Ratan Dhan Payo' is set to release on 12 November, 2015.

The video is uploaded by T-Series.

- BTM (Bollywood Tadka Masala)