Here Is 'Venom' Official Trailer

'Teraa Surroor' New Song Video - Wafa Ne Bewafai

'Wafa Ne Bewafai' is sung by Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan and Suzanne D'Mello. The lyrics for the song is written by Sameer Anjaan and the music is composed by Himesh Reshammiya.

'Teraa Surroor' is set to release on 11th March, 2016.

The video is uploaded by T-Series.