Here Is The Full Movie Songs Of 'Azhar' In This Audio Jukebox

Here is the complete list of songs from 'Azhar'.
  1. 00:00 Bol Do Na Zara
  2. 04:50 Itni Si Baat Hain
  3. 09:47 Oye Oye
  4. 13:40 Tu Hi Na Jaane
  5. 19:12 Jeetne Ke Liye
Directed by Tony D'Souza, 'Azhar' stars Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri & Prachi Desai.

'Azhar' is slated to release on 13th May, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the video songs of 'Azhar'