Here Are The Full Songs Of 'TE3N' In This Audio Jukebox

Here are the full songs of 'TE3N' in this audio jukebox.

The songs in the jukebox are in this order:

  1. Haq Hai 00:00
  2. Rootha 05:18
  3. Kyun Re 09:57
  4. Grahan 13:19
  5. Kyun Re 17:58

[video/audio source - youtube]

Check out the video songs of 'TE3N':