Bollywoodtadkamasala Headline Animator



Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Here Is The Full Movie Songs Of 'Traffic' In This Audio Jukebox

Here is the full movie songs of 'Traffic'. The songs in this jukebox are in this order:
  1. 00:00:00 Keh Bhi De
  2. 06:10:04 Neki Ki Raah
  3. 11:09:11 Kuch Der
  4. 17:48:17 Vitthala Naam
  5. 22:44:21 Tu Alvida
Directed by Rajesh Pillai, 'Traffic' stars Manoj Bajpayee, Kitu Gidwani and Jimmy Shergill.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the video songs of 'Traffic'


No comments:

Post a Comment


BTM Videos

Blog Archive