'Housefull 3' New Song Video - Taang Uthake

'Taang Uthake' is sung by Sohail Sen feat. Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan, Mamta Sharma and Hrishikesh Chury. The lyrics for the song is written by Sameer Sen, Farhad-Sajid, Mamta Sharma and Sanjeev Chaturvedi. The music is composed by Sohail Sen.

'Housefull 3' is slated to release on 3rd June, 2016.

[video source - youtube]