Bollywoodtadkamasala Headline Animator



Sunday, June 5, 2016

Here Are The Full Songs Of 'Raman Raghav 2.0' In This Audio Jukebox

Here are the full songs of 'Raman Raghav 2.0' in this audio jukebox.

The songs in the jukebox are in this order-

  1. Qatl-E-Aam 00:00
  2. Behooda 04:05
  3. Paani Ka Raasta 07:15
  4. Raghav Theme 11:17
  5. Qatl-E-Aam (Unplugged) 16:06
'Raman Raghav 2.0' is slated to release on 24th June, 2016.

[audio/video source - youtube]

Check out the video song of 'Raman Raghav 2.0'


No comments:

Post a Comment


BTM Videos

Blog Archive