Here The Full Movie Songs Of 'Shorgul' In This Audio Jukebox

Here are the full songs of 'Shorgul' in this audio jukebox.

The songs in the jukebox are in this order-

  1. Tere Bina 00:00
  2. Shaam O Sher 03:43
  3. Mast Hawa 8:00
  4. Baroodi Hawa 11:22
'Shorgul' is slated to release on 24th June, 2016.

[audio source - youtube]

Check out the video song of 'Shorgul'