Bollywoodtadkamasala Headline Animator



Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Here Is The Title Track Of 'Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara'

'Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara' title track is sung by Nikhil D'Souza. The lyrics for the song is written by Pinky Poonawala and the music is composed by Subash Pradhan.

'Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara' is slated to release on 24th June, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out other video songs of 'Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara'
- Chhu Liya
- Meheram Mere


No comments:

Post a Comment


BTM Videos

Blog Archive