'Ishq Click' New Song Video - Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda

'Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda' is sung by Ankit Tiwari. The lyrics for the song is written by Satish Tripathi and the music is composed by Satish-Ajay.

'Ishq Click' is slated to release on 22nd July, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the official trailer of 'Ishq Click' HERE.