Here Is The Title Song Of 'Mohenjo Daro'

'Mohenjo Daro' title song is sung by A.R. Rahman, Arijit Singh, Bela Shende and Sanah Moidutty.
The lyrics for the song is written by Javed Akhtar and the music is composed by A.R. Rahman.

'Mohenjo Daro' is slated to release on August 12, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other video song of 'Mohenjo Daro'
- Tu Hai