The Dream Team Is Off To U.S.

The Dream Team are off to dazzle U.S. as seen by this pic posted by Parineeti Chopra on her instagram handle.

Dream Team comprises of Badshah, Parineeti Chopra, Sidharth Malhotra, Katrina Kaif, Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Aditya Roy Kapur and Karan Johar.

Dream Team Concerts kicks off on Friday from Houston and it will be followed by San Francisco Bay Area, Orlando, Chicago, Los Angeles and then finally it will conclude at New York on 21st August, 2016.

A photo posted by Sidharth Malhotra (@s1dofficial) on


[image source - instagram]