'Beiimaan Love' New Song Video - Main Adhoora

'Main Adhoora' is sung by Yasser Desai & Aakanksha Sharma. The lyrics for the song is written by Sameer Anjaan and the music is composed by Sanjeev Darshan.

'Beiimaan Love' is slated to release on 30th September, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other song of 'Beiimaan Love'
- Hug Me