Here Is 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil' New Song Video - Bulleya

'Bulleya' is sung by Amit Mishra and Shilpa Rao. The lyrics for the song is written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and the music is composed by Pritam.

'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil' is slated to release on 28th October, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other song of 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil'
- Title Track