Here Is 'Wajah Tum Ho' New Song Video - Dil Ke Paas

'Dil Ke Paas' is sung by Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar and Neuman Pinto. The lyrics for the song is written by Rajendra Krishna and the music is composed by Abhijit Vaghani.

'Wajah Tum Ho' is slated to release on 2nd December, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other song of 'Wajah Tum Ho'
- Title Track