Here Is 'Sadda Move' Video Song From 'Raabta'

'Sadda Move' is sung by Diljit Dosanjh and Pardeep Singh Sran. The lyrics for the song is written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Irshad Kamil. The music is composed by Pritam and the rap in the song is done by Raftaar.

'Raabta' is slated to release on 9th June, 2017.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other songs of 'Raabta'
- Title Song
- Ik Vaari Aa