Here Is 'Jhumritalaiyya' Video Song From 'Jagga Jasoos'

Here is 'Jagga Jasoos' new song video titled 'Jhumritalaiyya'.

'Jhumritalaiyya' is sung by Arijit Singh and Mohan Kanan. The lyrics for the song is written by Neelesh Misra and the music is composed by Pritam.

'Jagga Jasoos' is slated to release on 14th July, 2017.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other songs of 'Jagga Jasoos'
- Galti Se Mistake
- Ullu Ka Patha