Here Is 'Mubarakan' Title Song Video

Here is the tile song video from 'Mubarakan'.

'Mubarakan' title song is sung by Juggy D, Yash Narvekar, Badshah and Sukriti Kakar. The lyrics for the song is written by Kumaar and the music is composed by Rishi Rich.

'Mubarakan' is slated to release on 28th July,2017.

[video source - youtube]

In-case you haven't seen it yet, check out the trailer of 'Mubarakan' HERE.