'Ishq Click' New Song Video - Dhai Akhar

'Dhai Akhar' is sung by Mohammed Irfan. The lyrics for the song is written by Anup Bajpai and the music is composed by Satish-Ajay.

'Ishq Click' is slated to release on 22nd July, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other video song of 'Ishq Click'
- Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda