Here is 'The Breakup Song' From 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil'

'The Breakup Song' is sung by Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz. The lyrics for the song is written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and the music is composed by Pritam.

*Its groovy, so dance along*

'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil' is slated to release on 28th October, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other songs of 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil'
- Channa Mereya
- Bulleya
- Title Track