Here Is 'The Goggle Song' Video Song From 'Mubarakan'

Here is 'Mubarakan' new song video titled 'The Goggle Song'.

'The Goggle Song' is sung by Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar & Neeti Mohan. The lyrics for the song is written by Kumaar and the music is composed by Amaal Mallik.

Check out the other songs of 'Mubarakan'
- Hawa Hawa
- Title Song

'Mubarakan' is slated to release on 28th July, 2017.

[video source - youtube]