'Azhar' New Song Video - Oye Oye

'Oye Oye' is sung by Aditi Singh Sharma and Armaan Malik. The lyrics for the song is written by Anand Bakshi. The music is composed and recreated by DJ Chetas. The original music was composed by Kalyan Ji Anand Ji

'Azhar' is slated to release on 13th May, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out other video songs of 'Azhar'
- 'Bol Do Na Zara'
- 'Itni Si Baat Hain'