Here Is 'Aazaadiyan' Video Song From 'Begum Jaan'

'Aazaadiyan' is sung by Sonu Nigam and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. The lyrics for the song is written by Kausar Munir and the music is composed by Anu Malik.

'Begum Jaan' is slated to release on 14th April, 2017.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other song of 'Begum Jaan'
- Prem Mein Tohre