Here Is 'Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi' Official Trailer

Here is the official trailer of 'Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi'.

Written and Directed by Mudassar Aziz, 'Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi' stars Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Jassie Gill, Diana Penty, Ali Fazal and Piyush Mishra.

'Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi' is slated to release on 24th August, 2018.

[video source - youtube]