Here Is 'Paniyon Sa' Video Song From 'Satyameva Jayate'

Here is 'Satyameva Jayate' new song video titled 'Paniyon Sa'.

'Paniyon Sa' is sung by Atif Aslam and Tulsi Kumar. The lyrics for the song is written by Kumaar and the music is composed by Rochak Kohli.

Check out the other song of 'Satyameva Jayate' below
- Dilbar

'Satyameva Jayate' is slated to release on 15th August, 2018.

[video source - youtube]