'Ishq Click' New Song Video - Ishq Mein

'Ishq Mein' is sung  by Neeti Mohan. The lyrics for the song is written by Shelly and the music is composed by Satish-Ajay.

'Ishq Click' is slated to release on 22nd July, 2016.

[video source - youtube]

Check out the other video songs of 'Ishq Click'
- Kuhu Bole
- Ka Dekhun
- Dhai Akhar
- Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda